Other Links

Written by allsaints on Dec 06, 2011

Diocese of Oklahoma Home Page

Province VII Home Page. Province VII includes the Dioceses of: Western Kansas, Kansas, West Missouri, Rio Grande (New Mexico), Oklahoma, Arkansas, Northwest Texas, Fort Worth, Dallas, West Texas, Texas, and Western Louisiana.

National Episcopal Church Home Page

National Episcopal Church Women Home Page

Episcopal Life Online. The site offers reporting from Episcopal Life, the award-winning monthly printed newspaper.

Information about our community, Duncan, Oklahoma